famous song of ‘the police’ gone new age

hello friends, inner child here. ‘every breath you take’ song from the band ‘the police’ is so popular that you would be forgiven for thinking that even kids of this generation, like me, know the song (and love it)

today i was guided to sing that song; however i was asked to replace every ‘you’ with an ‘i’!

as i sang, i saw how the song took an entire different meaning as if i’m telling god/spirit/supreme creator/ishvar ‘yes, i know and i acknowledge you’re there for me, watching me, not with judgemental eyes but with loving kindness and making sure i’m ok on my path for my own greater good’


every breath I take

every move I make

every bond I break

every step I take

You’ll be watching me

every single day

every word I say

every game I play

every night I stay

You’ll be watching me

O can’t I see 

I belong to You

My poor heart aches

with every step I take


i thank the band for giving us such a brilliant song and apologise for twisting the lyrics; it is done as an inspiration and ‘a command from upstairs’ 😉 and with purest of intention and love ❤

2 thoughts on “famous song of ‘the police’ gone new age

  1. On one of the facebook sites, some ascension-related group thing, someone posted the Queen-song “under pressure”. I think that is an appropriate one for us “Awakened Ascending Kundalini Lightbody people” .

    maybe you want to give it a try too and find new lyrics for that one? Curious to see if you come up with something new…or perhaps the original ones are already saying it all?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Gia! There are many songs (and movies too!) that says it all 😉 I have seen that moments and bouts of creativity (of any sort) just occurs. If you try to think and do it, it might freeze your brains 😛 Will have a look and see if my HS (or my inner child) comes with something.

      Like

Leave a Reply

