Link

down into up

http://gamabooks.com/downintoup.html

If any of my friends of this blog are actively going through the Ascension process and\or seeing and feeling unusual things in their lives and wondering what this is all about, may I recommend a book “Down into Up” by a lady who knows a thing or two (or even twenty two!) about Ascension, Karen Bishop. You will not be disappointed! This is the only book, I remember, that I’ve read cover to cover in my life, mainly because it helped me to understand the process and that I wasn’t going insane.

And then there’s this article which might help. Much Love! 💞

2 thoughts on “down into up

    • Music – definitely! However when I’m in thick of it, I’d rather go within and stay with the discomfort until it is transmuted than relying on a book. Any external stimuli, for me, is only MOMENTARY which, most times than not, isn’t my goal!

      Like

Leave a Reply

