Aside

declaration that can help in present times

“I now rescind all cords, contracts and energies connected to negative familial patterning, negative programming, limited beliefs and invisible loyalties that hinder my well-being and prevent me from realizing my full and divinely planned potential. I declare that this be done as afforded me under my Divine Rights that are deemed by Creator and mandated by my Divine Birthright. I declare that these cords, contracts and connected energies be cleared in totality NOW, throughout my entire body, being, DNA and soul lineage-Past Present and Future and throughout all layers and levels of time, space and dimension. So Be It.”

Alert: Keep an open mind to what I’m going to say because your mind might have hard time believing it πŸ˜‰ but believe it to be plausible and it will really help you on your journey. However, never take my (or anyone else’s) word for anything. Try it for yourself!

For me, personally, this declaration is quite powerful and I can feel energy moving as and after I say it. Well, for me, whatever comes from the horse’s mouth has always been powerful. Pun (very much) intended!! This declaration comes from Jean Rockefeller, an intuitive healer, who received from Jack who is (hold onto your chair) a horse. Yes, you read that right!! Jack is a Watcher and a Sentient Being in the form of, well, a horse. He along with other Animal Watchers are assisting Humanity in this pivotal time! Find out more about my lovely friends, Jean and Jack @ http://www.jeanrockefeller.com.

I also suggest reading the messages that Jack has given since Feb 2012 @ http://jeanrockefeller.com/blog/2012/02/03/universal-law-of-abundance-jacks-first-post-2312/

5 thoughts on “declaration that can help in present times

  1. Gail says:

    I love animals, I wish my dog spoke to me as well. But right now he only wants to be scratched and fed. I shoud introduce him to Jack πŸ™‚ Nice post!!

    Like

  2. Gail says:

    As part of my daily Ritual i take a couple of aggarbatti or Sambrani around n say ” i remove all negative , diseased and dirty energy from every corner of my house now” The smoke kind of acts as a clearing agent,and my home is restored to a higher vibration. Maybe il also use it, for my above declaration. These granny rituals which are followed may have more science than superstitions πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • We love Sambrani! Yes, it’s a good idea. True, many of these rituals are spiritual science. I reckon as we started leaning more towards science, we started binning these rituals as they didn’t have had any ‘visual’ proof I guess!

      Like

Leave a Reply

